Peterspost. 2015 Year of Literature in Russia. Nobel Prize laureates in Literature. First day cover of souvenir sheet "St. Petersburg SPb-01"

Date of issue: 03 Dec., 2015

St # PP15/11-15 FDC bl

On December 3, 2015 Russian private company Peterspost, which provides postal and delivery services, will issue five stamps dedicated to the Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature from Russia: I. Bunin, B. Pasternak, M. Sholokhov, A. Solzhenitsyn and I. Brodsky. 

Read press release "Petersport. Nobel Prize Laureates"

8.85 €

Follow Us

My Account